Are you a product junkie?

I confess.  I am!

Here are a few of my latest finds…

RoC Deep Wrinkle Serum, 1-Fluid Ounces Box

ROC Deep Wrinkle Serum (for those forehead lines) 

I will report in on this one in about a month.

Paul Mitchell Lavender Mint Moisturizing Shampoo & Conditioner 1L (33.8oz)each W/ Pumps

Paul Mitchell Lavender Mint Moisturizing Shampoo and Conditioner

I love, love, love this line.  One of my beauticians uses it and my hair always feels so clean.  You can see the moisture because my hair straightens when moist.  As a result, my curls are so loose!  I can’t wait to use this at home.

Macadamia Natural Oil Deep Repair Masque

Macadamia Natural Oil Deep Repair Hair Mask

If you’ve thought about trying this product (like I have), here’s your chance.  It’s on Amazon for $6 less than Ulta and almost 50% less than many other retailers.  I’ve always wanted to try a hair mask, so this will be my first.  My hair isn’t damaged, but I love pampering myself, and defending againt my flat iron, on those lazy days when I wash my hair.

What are your newest product finds?

About uptownmagnolia

A Southern girl finding her way in the City...

Posted on September 22, 2011, in face, hair and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. I’ve never heard of the Macadamia Natural Oil, but it looks pretty nice. I think I will check it out! Thanks for the idea!

Leave a comment